Top Stories

Sat, Feb 25 - [Baseball]
Sat, Feb 25 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb 25 - [Women's Basketball]
Tue, Feb 21 - [Women's Basketball]
Fri, Feb 17 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Feb. 25
Men's Basketball at
Lyon College - Won 60-58
Women's Basketball at
(10) Lyon College - Lost 61-54
Men's Baseball vs
Trinity Christian College - Won 4-3
Men's Baseball vs
Trinity Christian College - Won 16-2
Fri, Feb. 24
Men's Baseball vs
Trinity Christian College - Won 7-6
Men's Baseball vs
Trinity Christian College - Lost 14-9
Thu, Feb. 23
Men's Basketball at
(RV) Central Baptist College - Won 80-74
Women's Basketball at
Central Baptist College - Lost 66-61
Sun, Feb. 19
Men's Baseball at
Lane College - Won 14-2
Men's Baseball at
Lane College - Won 19-3
Sun, Feb. 26
Men's Baseball vs
Clarke University - 1PM CST
Live Stats
Tue, Feb. 28
Men's Baseball vs
Principia College - 2PM CST
Live Stats
Fri, Mar. 3
Men's Baseball vs
Hannibal-LaGrange University - 1PM CST
Live Stats
Family Weekend
Sat, Mar. 4
Men's Baseball vs
Hannibal-LaGrange University - Game 2
Live Stats
Men's Baseball vs
Hannibal-LaGrange University - 12PM CST
Live Stats
Sun, Mar. 5
Women's Softball at
Saint Louis College of Pharmacy -   CST
Tue, Mar. 7
Men's Baseball at
Lindenwood University-Belleville - 2PM CST
Men's Baseball at
Lindenwood University-Belleville - Game 2
Wed, Mar. 8
Women's Softball vs
Clarke University - 3PM CST
Women's Softball vs
Clarke University - Game 2
Mobile Home | Full Site