Top Stories

Thu, Mar 23 - [Baseball]
Thu, Mar 23 - [Softball]
Mon, Mar 20 - [Baseball]
Thu, Mar 16 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Wed, Mar. 22
Women's Softball vs
Iowa Wesleyan College - Won 3-2
Women's Softball vs
Iowa Wesleyan College - Lost 9-1
Tue, Mar. 21
Men's Baseball vs
Morthland College - Won 15-1
Men's Baseball vs
Morthland College - Won 7-4
Sun, Mar. 19
Men's Baseball at
University of Illinois at Springfield - Lost 9-0
Sat, Mar. 18
Men's Baseball at
(RV) Missouri Baptist University - Lost 4-3
Men's Baseball at
(RV) Missouri Baptist University - Lost 15-3
Women's Softball at
Stephens College - Lost 12-1
Women's Softball at
Stephens College - Lost 11-0
Fri, Mar. 17
Men's Baseball at
(RV) Missouri Baptist University - Lost 4-2
Thu, Mar. 23
Men's Baseball vs
Williams Baptist College - 1PM CST
Live Stats
Hornets are Road Team
Men's Baseball vs
Williams Baptist College - Game 2
Live Stats
Hornets are Road Team
Fri, Mar. 24
Men's Baseball vs
Williams Baptist College - 1PM CST
Live Stats
Hornets are Road Team
Sat, Mar. 25
Women's Softball at
Hannibal-LaGrange University - 12PM CST
Women's Softball at
Hannibal-LaGrange University - Game 2
Tue, Mar. 28
Men's Baseball at
(14) Central Methodist University - 1PM CST
Men's Baseball at
(14) Central Methodist University - Game 2
Women's Softball vs
North Arkansas College - 2PM CST
Women's Softball at
North Arkansas College - Game 2
Fri, Mar. 31
Men's Baseball at
(RV) Columbia College - 2PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X