Top Stories

Sat, Oct 21 - [Volleyball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Oct. 21
Men's Soccer vs
Missouri Baptist University - Lost 6-1
Senior Day
Women's Soccer vs
Missouri Baptist University - Lost 3-1
Women's Volleyball at
Principia College - Lost 3-0
Thu, Oct. 19
Women's Basketball at
Lewis & Clark CC -
Tue, Oct. 17
Men's Soccer at
(RV) William Woods University - Lost 3-0
Women's Soccer at
William Woods University - Lost 3-0
Women's Volleyball at
(10) Missouri Baptist University - Lost 3-0
Sat, Oct. 14
Men's Soccer at
Freed-Hardeman - Lost 3-1
Women's Soccer at
Freed-Hardeman - Lost 4-0
Thu, Oct. 12
Women's Volleyball at
Webster University - Lost 3-0
Tue, Oct. 24
Men's Soccer at
Hannibal-LaGrange University - 1:30PM CT
Women's Soccer at
Hannibal-LaGrange University - 3:30PM CT
Women's Volleyball vs
Fontbonne University - 7PM CT
Live Stats
Wed, Oct. 25
Women's Volleyball at
(RV) William Woods University - 7PM CT
Fri, Oct. 27
Women's Soccer at
Stephens College - 7PM CT
Women's Volleyball at
(4) Park University - 7PM CT
Sat, Oct. 28
Men's Basketball vs
Indiana University Southeast - 2PM CT
Live Stats
Homecoming
Women's Basketball vs
Georgetown College - 12PM CT
Homecoming
Mon, Oct. 30
Women's Soccer vs
Lindenwood University-Belleville - 1PM CT
Live Stats
Wed, Nov. 1
Women's Volleyball at
Blackburn College - 7PM CT
Mobile Home | Full Site
X